About Us

Leadership & Supervisors

2017 Medical Staff Officers
L-R: Lisa Rollison, DO, Chief of Staff; Shane Wilson, DO, Vice Chief of Staff; Heather Martin, DO, Secretary

Click on the link below to learn more about the Medical Staff Officers.

SCH Leadership & Supervisors

CEO : Randy Tobler, MD
Chief of Staff: Lisa Rollison, DO
Chief Medical Officer: Jeff Davis, DO
Chief Nursing Officer: Elizabeth Guffey, RN
Chief Financial Officer: Sheryl Templeton
Controller: Michael Brandon
Medical Staff Coordinator/Executive Assistant: Kristin Hyde
Accounting: Tammy Newland
Ambulance: Erick Byrn
Cardiac Rehab: Krissy Siegfried, RN
Cardiopulmonary: Tracy Simpson, CRT, RCP
Dietary: Andrea Graham, RD, LD
Emergency Department: Elizabeth Guffey, RN
Revenue Cycle Manager: Suzie Lister
Financial Navigator: Danielle Peterson
Health Information: Angela Schmitter, RHIT
Human Resources Coordinator: Missy Smith
Social Services: Melissa Hamm, MSW
Housekeeping: Brian Pearce, ServiceMaster by Lewellen's
Informatics: Thelma Norton & Sonya See
Information Systems: Ken McMinn
Laboratory: Rich Jackson
Maintenance: Jamie Kice
Med/Surg Floor: Olivia Steele, RN
Operating Room: Ashley Ward, RN
Pharmacy: Ginger Ertel
Public Relations: Alisa Kigar
Purchasing: Travis Onken
Quality Improvement: Terri Schmitt
Radiology: Angela Hawes, R.T. (R.)(C.T.)
Therapy Services: Meagan Weber, DPT
Women’s Center: Ashley Tharp, RN
Memphis Medical Services, Lancaster Medical Services & Wyaconda Medical Services: Lori Nelson, RN